The Robey Theatre Company Thanks You!


Co-Founders Danny Glover and Ben Guillory with recognition certificate recipients Kellie Dantzler, Levy Lee Simon, and the first recipient of “The Robey” Dwain A. Perry on opening night.

Thank you to the actors, playwrights, directors, production team, Robey staff, volunteers, but most importantly YOU, our audience! The Robey Theatre Company thanks our audience for supporting the 1st Inaugural Paul Robeson Theatre Festival and for your continued support the past 20 years!


A special shout out to our recognition certificate recipients: Levy Lee Simon, Kellie Dantzler, and Judith Bowman!


Congratulations to Dwain A. Perry, the first recipient of “The Robey”!